List Of Space Centres in India
Staff Reporter | 19-01-14
Balasore Remote Sensing Centre
Udaipur Solar Observatory
Jodhpur Western RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Ahmedabad Space Application Centre

Physcial Research Laboratory

Development & Educational Communication Unit

Mount Abu Infrared Observatory
Nagapur Central RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Mumbai ISRO Liasion Office
Banglore Space Commission


INSAT Programme Office

NNRMS Secretriate- National Natural Resources Management System

ANTRIX Corporation

ISRO Satellite Centre

Thiruvananthapuram Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre

ISRO Interial Systems Unit

Kerala ALUVA – Ammonium Perchlorate Experiment Plant
Port Blair Down Range Station
Sriharikota Satish Dhawan Space Centre
Hyderbad NRSA or NRSC – National Remote Sensing Agency /Centre
Kharagpur Eastern RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre
Shillong North Eastern Space Application Centre
Lucknow ISTRAC Ground Station
Dehradun Indian Institue of Remote Sensing

Northern RRSC-Regional Remote Sensing Centre

New Delhi Delhi Earth Station

ISRO Branch Office

0 0 vote
Article Rating
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Shauryadip Das
Shauryadip Das
4 years ago

These are really useful…