General Knowledge-Question Answer(Set-34)
Staff Reporter | 19-03-11

Q. Who among the following is not a recipient of ‘Dada Saheb Phalke’ Award?

? Ramanand Sagar

Q. Which state Government of India has instituted the Samman Award?

? Madhya Pradesh

Q. Sharad Joshi Samman is awarded for

? Satire and essay

Q. In 1901, Nobel Prize was not given for

? Economics

Q. The highest civilian award of India ‘Bharat Ratna’ has been awarded to only two foreigners so far. One of them is Nelson Mandela. The other is

? Abdul Ghaffar khan

Q. The first recipient of Nehru Award was

? U Thant

Q. The Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Award is given by which of the following organizations?

? Council for Scientific and industrial research

Q. Which of the following awards was conferred upon Smt. Aruna Asaf Ali for her role in the welfare of adult and women?

? Moorti Devi Award

Q. On whose name is the highest award for services to the development of cinema given?

? Dada Saheb

Q. Which of the following famous financial journals of international repute confers ‘Finance minister of the year’ Award?

? Euromoney

Q. Tansen Samman has been instituted by the Government of?

? Madhya Pradesh

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments