General Knowledge – Question Answer (Set-380)
Staff Reporter | 20-08-11

Q. Which stock exchange of India was the first to admit the overseas shareholders?

? NSE (National Stock Exchange)

Q. In which year, Delimitation Commission was established?

? 2002

Q. The first official language commission was appointed in 1955. Who was the chairman of this commission?

? B.G.Kher

Q. Which is an apex body under Panchayati Raj?

? Zila Parishad

Q. First Indian Satellite Aryabhatta was launched in which year ?

? 1975

Q. Kalpana-1 was first exclusive satellite built by ISRO in which satellite systems?


Q. Under Government of India Act 1935, Congress contested elections in which year?

? 1937

Q. At which session of Congress the resolution of Poorna Swaraj was passed?

? Lahore

Q. Where did Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose established provisional Government of Free India ?

? Singapore

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments